Adrenaline Highs Series  


High Stakes Series


Adrenaline Highs series order:                             High Stakes series order:

Dangerous Race (Adrenaline Highs #1)                Against the Wall (High Stakes 1)

Danger Zone (Adrenaline Highs #2)                       Over the Top (High Stakes 2)

Dangerously Close (Adrenaline Highs #3)           Out of the Blue (High Stakes 3)

Living Dangerously (Adrenaline Highs #4)        Under the Radar (High Stakes 4)

Imminent Danger (Adrenaline Highs #5)

A Little Danger (Adrenaline Highs novella #6)

Always Dangerous (Adrenaline Highs #7)

Non-fiction works:

Overheard on the Set: Crazy Quotes from Behind the Scenes (Volume 1)